Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Thu May 31
Final
10 Macon Bacon
6 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 01
Final
1 Florence RedWolves
4 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 02
Final
15 Savannah Bananas
0 at Macon Bacon
Tue Jun 05
Final
3 Macon Bacon
10 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jun 06
Final
13 Savannah Bananas
2 at Florence RedWolves
Thu Jun 07
Final - 10 innings
8 Lexington County Blowfish
9 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 08
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
5 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 09
Final
5 Lexington County Blowfish
4 at Savannah Bananas
Mon Jun 11
Final - 6 innings
9 Savannah Bananas
4 at Forest City Owls
Tue Jun 12
Final
2 Savannah Bananas
1 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jun 14
Final
11 Savannah Bananas
8 at Lexington County Blowfish
Fri Jun 15
Final
6 Florence RedWolves
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 16
Final
11 Savannah Bananas
4 vs. Macon Bacon
@ Luther Williams
Mon Jun 18
Final
8 Savannah Bananas
1 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jun 19
Final
1 Lexington County Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jun 20
Final
9 Savannah Bananas
0 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jun 21
Final
3 Macon Bacon
8 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jun 22
Final
1 Savannah Bananas
8 at Florence RedWolves
Sat Jun 23
Final
2 Gastonia Grizzlies
6 at Savannah Bananas
Sun Jun 24
Final
3 Florence RedWolves
6 at Savannah Bananas
Mon Jun 25
Final
2 Peninsula Pilots
3 at Savannah Bananas
Tue Jun 26
Postponed
Savannah Bananas
at Lexington County Blowfish
Doubleheader on Saturday
Wed Jun 27
Final
5 Macon Bacon
4 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jun 28
Final
3 Savannah Bananas
5 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jun 29
Final
8 Gastonia Grizzlies
4 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jun 30
Final - 7 innings
11 Savannah Bananas
1 at Lexington County Blowfish
Sat Jun 30
Final - 7 innings
5 Savannah Bananas
2 at Lexington County Blowfish
Mon Jul 02
Final
2 Savannah Bananas
5 at Forest City Owls
Tue Jul 03
Final - 10 innings
3 Holly Springs Salamanders
4 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 05
Final
7 Lexington County Blowfish
4 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 06
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
5 at Macon Bacon
Sat Jul 07
Final
8 Macon Bacon
0 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jul 11
Final
5 Macon Bacon
8 at Savannah Bananas
Thu Jul 12
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
6 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 13
Final
1 Lexington County Blowfish
5 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 14
Final
1 Savannah Bananas
7 at Florence RedWolves
Mon Jul 16
Final
18 Savannah Bananas
1 at Lexington County Blowfish
Wed Jul 18
Final
4 Savannah Bananas
1 at Macon Bacon
Thu Jul 19
Final - 6 innings
1 Florence RedWolves
4 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Jul 20
Final
6 Savannah Bananas
2 at Lexington County Blowfish
Sat Jul 21
Final
3 Lexington County Blowfish
7 at Savannah Bananas
Mon Jul 23
Final - 10 innings
6 Florence RedWolves
7 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Jul 25
Final
3 Macon Bacon
4 at Savannah Bananas
Will Pick Up in Top 1 Of Susp. Game From 7/17
Thu Jul 26
Final
9 Savannah Bananas
3 at Florence RedWolves
Fri Jul 27
Final
3 Lexington County Blowfish
1 at Savannah Bananas
Sat Jul 28
Final - 9 innings
8 Savannah Bananas
5 at Lexington County Blowfish
Mon Jul 30
Final
7 Savannah Bananas
8 at Gastonia Grizzlies
Tue Jul 31
Final
1 Macon Bacon
6 at Savannah Bananas
Wed Aug 01
Cancelled
Savannah Bananas
at Fayetteville SwampDogs
Thu Aug 02
Cancelled
0 Gastonia Grizzlies
0 at Savannah Bananas
Fri Aug 03
Final - 8 innings
3 Savannah Bananas
1 at Macon Bacon
Fri Aug 03
Final - 8 innings
11 Savannah Bananas
6 at Macon Bacon
Sat Aug 04
Final
1 Florence RedWolves
2 at Savannah Bananas
Sun Aug 05
Final
4 Macon Bacon
15 at Savannah Bananas
Tue Aug 07
Final
3 High Point-Thomasville HiToms
0 at Savannah Bananas
View Full Schedule